Rebound

It’s been a busy and stressful weekend. Lots going on, study to be done for two exams early next week, and a couple of unforeseen disasters.

I also went out on Saturday night, and had a really good time, completely sober.

So there are plenty of reasons why my mood might have crashed today. But I feel like it’s my fault for going out. Nothing else was really under my control, and I can let that go, at least in my conscious mind. I don’t know why, but in my mind, it’s the night out that caused the sudden mood crash.

I guess the only thing I can do is sleep on it and try again tomorrow.

One thought on “Rebound

Leave a Reply

