A full day

A full day of work and I’m weary. I learned today that there’s a decent chance i’ll have to move, again. I’m so sick of moving. I wish I could just buy a place.

I didn’t actually work that many hours and I’m disappointed with myself for it. Five hours billable is not a good effort really, but somehow I’m exhausted.

I went out over the weekend and I’ve just not recovered. I get tired in the evenings and I’m tired in the mornings. Somehow I need to get over it, and I have two events this weekend as well. Why am I always so tired?

This has been your irregular bitch and moan moment. They happen sometimes when I’m feeling overwhelmed. Maybe tomorrow will be better.

Leave a Reply

